Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor

Hammarvägen 19
232 37 Arlöv
​​​​​​​Sverige
​​​​​​​
Tel: +46 40 41 03 00
E-post:  info@awim.se

Säljkontor 


611 34 Nyköping
Sverige
​​​​​​​
Tel: +46 705 45 25 82
E-post:  info@awim.se

Säljkontor 


172 30 Sundbyberg
Sverige
​​​​​​​
Tel: +46 720 90 86 54
E-post:  info@awim.se

Kontakta oss direkt

Jan Nilsson

Tillförordnad VD
Ägare & Ordförande
Försäljning Järnvägsprodukter
+46 705 45 25 82
jan.nilsson@awim.se

Malin Andersen

​​​​​​​Föräldrarledig
VD
Affärssamordning & Försäljning
+46 709 25 34 54
malin@awim.se 

Roger Ringlander

Service och Försäljning 
+46 707 20 13 52 
roger@awim.se

Cecilia Nilsson

Försäljning och Affärsutveckling
+46 720 90 86 54 cecilia.nilsson@awim.se

Fredrik Lindberg

Försäljning Järnvägsprodukter
+46 709 25 34 74
fredrik.lindberg@awim.se

Lars-Olle Nilsson

Konsult
Plast & Gummi 

Oscar Månsson

Försäljning och Reservdelar
+46 707 20 17 31
oscar.mansson@awim.se

Lena Nord Nilsson

Arbetsmiljökoordinator
+46 707 63 43 33
​​​​​​​lena.nord.nilsson@awim.se

Cecilia Nilsson

Ekonomi
+46 40 41 03 00​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​ekonomi@awim.se